So I have been knitting.  Still working on my Mom’s dress, though it’s hard to take anywhere due to its size.  Lots of sock knitting in doctor’s offices.  AND since just about everybody I know seems to be pregnant, I’ve started knitting bunnies. The pattern is from 101 Designer Knits and I think it’s called the Blanket Buddy.  This is made from CottonTots  which I’ve never worked with before but now understand why people love.  It’s SO soft.  And washable.  Awesome.

BTW, bonus points to those who guess where the post title comes from.  Not too hard if you know me well.  Grins.

Extra lyric hint:  Bunnies aren't just cute like everybody supposes.  They've got those hoppy legs and twitchy little noses.  And what's with all the carrots?  Why do they need such good eyesight anyway?!?!

Extra lyric hint: Bunnies aren't just cute like everybody supposes. They've got those hoppy legs and twitchy little noses. And what's with all the carrots? What do they need such good eyesight for anyway?!?!

