Marly came by Wednesday afternoon and made me go to the Apex Center with her.   Heh.  It was a real arm twister.  Not to work out or anything.  Just hang and knit while our kids acted like a bunch of crazy monkeys in the play area.  Now what she doesn’t know is why it took me so long to get to the car.  I lost my foob.  I’ve gotten in the habit of taking it off as soon as I get home and leaving it in strange places.  I had the kids all ready to go in the car and couldn’t find my foob.  Today I found it in the snack basket.  That day I think it was on my laptop.  Apparently I need a lo-jack for my foob.  Anyway, the kids had a great time and Marly gave me these for my crocs!

Also for use in your knits!

Also for use in your knits!

Click the pic to make it bigger.  Anyway, they’re made by Polar Knits.  Way cool.  🙂

