Stolen from the Yarn Thing.  (Miss you darling.  Must hang out soon!)

Four jobs I have had in my life:

1. Elementary Music Teacher

2. Proctor for Math Modules at CU

3. Worked at a small nut and bolt factory for a summer.  Answering phones, filling out paper work and yes, counting screws.  Woo.

4. Stay at Home Mama


Four films I have watched more than once

1. The Fifth Element

2. The Abyss

3. Any of the Pirates of the Caribbeans (or frankly most movies with Johnny Depp)

4. Chicken Little  (had to throw a kids one in there, no?)


Four places I have lived:

1. Arvada, CO

2. Boulder,CO

3. Thornton, CO

4. Prairie Village, KS


Four places I have been:

1. Florida

2. Paris, both TX and France

3. Idaho

4. Georgia (and most southern states between CO and FL)


Four favorite foods:

1. Anything and everything Italian

2. Popcorn

3. Ice Cream

4.  Tuna Macaroni Casserole


Four places I’d rather be right now:

1. at Knit Knack

2. on a patio, sipping mojitos with my friends

3. visiting my family

4. not doing chemo

Four T.V. Shows that I watch:

1. Dr. Who

2. Pushing Daisies

3. Lost

4. America’s Best Dance Crew (yes, there will be a post on this later)

